Upcoming Courses

FEMM Introduction | Rolling Dates

Rolling Times

Online

Weronika Janczuk

Learn how FEMM can help you achieve your health and fertility goals.

Register

Fee: $25 [FEMM Intro + FEMM & Your Health]

If you are interested in taking a FEMM class, fill in the registration form available below. A FEMM Teacher will be in touch with you to finalize a day and time for the class.


FEMM and Your Health | Rolling Dates

Rolling Times

Online

Weronika Janczuk

Learn how hormones influence health and to chart your hormonal activity.

Register

Fee: $25 [FEMM Intro + FEMM & Your Health]

If you are interested in taking a FEMM class, fill in the registration form available below. A FEMM Teacher will be in touch with you to finalize a day and time for the class.


FEMM Teacher Certification | March 18-19, 2017

10:00am-5:00pm PST

Los Angeles, CA

Gabrielle Jastrebski

FEMM Teacher Training is for women passionate about women’s health, and eager to help other women. FEMM teachers invest in women’s health because they know that this helps women to lead confident, healthy, happy lives. FEMM teacher training is open to all women.

Register

Fee: $650

FEMM Teacher Certification | Tuesdays (April 18, May 2, May 9, May 23, May 30, June 6, June 13)

7:30pm GMT, 8:30pm CET, 3:30pm EST, 2:30pm CST

Online

Nerea Lopetegui Lia, MD

FEMM Teacher Training is for women passionate about women’s health, and eager to help other women. FEMM teachers invest in women’s health because they know that this helps women to lead confident, healthy, happy lives. FEMM teacher training is open to all women.

Register

Fee: $650

FEMM Teacher Certification | Wednesdays (5/3, 5/10, 5/24, 5/31, 6/7, 6/14)

7:30PM CST (Mexico City), 8:30 PM EST [SPANISH LANGUAGE]

Online

Nerea Lopetegui Lia, MD

FEMM Teacher Training is for women passionate about women’s health, and eager to help other women. FEMM teachers invest in women’s health because they know that this helps women to lead confident, healthy, happy lives. FEMM teacher training is open to all women.

Register

Fee: $650

Please note that this FEMM Teacher Training Course will be offered in the Spanish language for Spanish-translated FEMM materials.

FEMM Teacher Certification | Tuesday nights (Part I: 6/13/17-7/11/17, Part II: 8/1/17-8/29/17)

6:00-7:30pm EST

Online

Gabrielle Jastrebski

FEMM Teacher Training is for women passionate about women’s health, and eager to help other women. FEMM teachers invest in women’s health because they know that this helps women to lead confident, healthy, happy lives. FEMM teacher training is open to all women.

Register

Fee: $650

FEMM Teacher Certification | Wednesday nights (Part I: 9/20/17-10/18/17, Part II: 11/1/17-11/29/17)

6:00-7:30pm EST

Online

Gabrielle Jastrebski

FEMM Teacher Training is for women passionate about women’s health, and eager to help other women. FEMM teachers invest in women’s health because they know that this helps women to lead confident, healthy, happy lives. FEMM teacher training is open to all women.

Register

Fee: $650

FEMM Medical Management | June 2-4, 2017

June 2: 2:00pm-6:00pm | June 3-4: 10:00am-5:00pm

New York, New York, USA

Pilar Vigil BMed, MD, PhD, FACOG

FEMM offers medical training to all providers able to prescribe. FEMM medical training focuses on providing a sensitive diagnosis and treatment, based on an in depth understanding of the central role of reproductive endocrinology in the management and understanding of women’s health.

Register

Fee: Medical Practitioners: $1500

Medical Practitioners: $1500

Audit Fee: $250

Returning RHRI Fellows Fee: $50 registration fee & $150 materials fee for new/upgraded materials

Residents’ Materials Fee: $250 (residents pay both the audit and materials fees)